U16 Hurling Champions

Our U16 hurlers are Champions

Congratulations to our U16 Isles of the Sea hurlers (Clanns and Scoil Uí Chonaill combined) who won the B Championship Final against Ballinteer St Johns with a score of 2-13 to 1-14. All of the squad members played their part; not just in this game, but in their championship and league campaigns throughout the season; as did Ciaran Murphy and Tommy Naughton (coaches) and Colm Kennedy (manager). Well done to all concerned. 

The full squad is as follows, with Clanns players in bold: Dean Fitzpatrick, Conor Ennis, Eoin Barron, Sam Callan, Cian O’Regan, Conor Farrelly, Patrick Duffy (0-1), Odhrán Lowry (1-2), Eoghan McKay (0-2), David Kennedy (0-1), Robert Kennedy, Ted Walsh, Connor Rimmer, Daragh Levins (1-7, 5fs), Conor Barnes, Des Duggan, Aaron Linnane, Tomás O Connell, Donal O’Brien, Seoirse Csog, Caoimhín McCarthy, Eimhin O’Caoimh, Patrick McNamara, David Pugh, Sean Barry and Daithí Mac Samhráin.